My Booking

Located in the village of Port-bail on the west coast of the Cotentin peninsula, in Normandy, our establishment has 7 apart'hotels, a comfortable room and a restaurant bar "le Cot '" which serves traditional "homemade" cuisine, pizzas and has a sunny terrace. Our restaurant le Cot 'is closed on Sunday evening and Monday. The comfortable room and 6 of the aparthotels have a small view of the XIII arches bridge and the harbor. New for 2021, satellite television with national and international channels. free WIFI Breakfast € 10, served on request from 10 a.m. Room service is at your disposal. The sea and the XIII arches bridge are 50 meters away The sailing school and the beach 400 meters Sand yachting at 1.5 km Equestrian center at 1 km 18-hole golf course at St Jean de la rivière 6 km away The Channel Islands are located opposite our coast, we can organize a trip aboard a fast boat, a picnic at Les Ecréhous, take you to Jersey or others .... We love our dog friends very much but only accept small children under 5 kg on request, which are discreet ... in order to preserve calm for our customers, supplement of 6 €

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Le Cotentin Appart'hôtels & Restaurant 'le Cot', 13 Place Edmond Laquaine, 50580, Portbail, Manche, France. Tax / VAT number: FR 92828475798. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Situé dans le village de Port-bail sur la côte ouest de la presqu'île du Cotentin, en Normandie, notre établissement dispose de 7 appart'hotels, d'une chambre tout confort et d'un restaurant bar " le Cot' "qui sert une cuisine traditionnelle " fait maison ", des pizzas et dispose d'une terrasse ensoleillée. Notre restaurant le Cot' est fermé le dimanche soir et le lundi. La chambre tout confort et 6 des apparthotels ont une petite vue sur le pont des XIII arches et le havre. Petit déjeuner 10€, servi sur demande à partir de 10 heures Un room service est à votre disposition. La mer et le pont des XIII arches sont à 50 mètres L'école de voile et la plage 400 mètres Char à voile à 1,5 km Centre équestre à 1 km Golf 18 trous de St Jean de la rivière à 6 km Les îles anglo normande se trouvent en face de notre côte, nous pouvons vous organiser une balade à bord d'un bateau rapide, un pique nique aux Ecréhous, vous emmener à Jersey ou autres.... Nous aimons beaucoup nos amis les chiens mais n'acceptons sur demande que les petits de moins de 5 kg qui sont discret....afin de préserver le calme pour notre clientèle.

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Le Cotentin Appart'hôtels & Restaurant 'le Cot', 13 Place Edmond Laquaine, 50580, Portbail, Manche, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: FR 92828475798. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus