My Booking

PORTBAIL-SUR-MER apartment hotel in Normandy 5mn from Barneville Carteret Located in the village of Port-bail on the west coast of the Cotentin peninsula, in Normandy, you stay in couple, with friends or on a business trip for short or long stays, we welcome you with pleasure. Our restaurant " le Cot' " serves traditional home-made food, pizzas and has a sunny terrace. Our restaurant "Le Cot" is closed on Sunday evening and Monday. The comfortable rooms and 6 of the aparthotels have a small view on the XIII arches bridge and the harbour. New in 2021, satellite TV with national and international channels. Free Wifi Breakfast 10€, served on request from 10am Room service is available. The sea and the XIII arches bridge are 50 meters away * The sailing school and the beach are 400 meters away * Sailing boat at 1,5 km * Horse riding at 1 km * 18-hole golf course in St Jean de la Rivière 6 km away The Anglo-Norman islands are just off our coast, we can organise a trip on a speedboat, a picnic at Les Ecréhou, take you to Jersey or other places.... We love our friends the dogs but accept on request only the small ones of less than 5 kg which make themselves discrete.... in order to preserve the peace for our customers, supplement of 6€ per night.

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Le Cotentin Appart'hôtels & Restaurant 'le Cot', 13 Place Edmond Laquaine, 50580, Portbail, Manche, France. Tax / VAT number: FR 92828475798. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Appart'hôtels PORTBAIL-SUR-MER en Normandie A 5mn de Barneville Carteret Situé dans le village de Port-bail sur la côte ouest de la presqu'île du Cotentin, en Normandie, vous séjournez en couple, entre amis ou en déplacement professionnel pour des séjours courts ou longue durée, nous vous acceuillons avec plaisir. Notre restaurant " le Cot' " sert une cuisine traditionnelle " fait maison ", des pizzas et dispose d'une terrasse ensoleillée. Notre restaurant le Cot' est fermé le dimanche soir et le lundi. La chambre tout confort et 6 des apparthotels ont une petite vue sur le pont des XIII arches et le havre. Nouveauté 2021, télévision par satellite avec chaines nationales et internationales. Wifi gratuit Petit déjeuner 10€, servi sur demande à partir de 10 heures Un room service est à votre disposition. La mer et le pont des XIII arches sont à 50 mètres * L'école de voile et la plage 400 mètres * Char à voile à 1,5 km * Centre équestre à 1 km * Golf 18 trous de St Jean de la rivière à 6 km Les îles anglo normande se trouvent en face de notre côte, nous pouvons vous organiser une balade à bord d'un bateau rapide, un pique nique aux Ecréhou, vous emmener à Jersey ou autres.... Nous aimons beaucoup nos amis les chiens mais n'acceptons sur demande que les petits de moins de 5 kg qui se font discret....afin de préserver le calme pour notre clientèle, supplément de 6€ par nuit.

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Le Cotentin Appart'hôtels & Restaurant 'le Cot', 13 Place Edmond Laquaine, 50580, Portbail, Manche, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: FR 92828475798. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'améliorer votre expérience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus